Actors Council

A voluntary group of Lyric Arts’ actors brought together to encourage continued community involvement with Lyric Arts Main Street Stage, they seek to enrich the actors’ experiences by supporting their work and helping them to be successful.

2014-2015 Actors Council

Tom Georger (Co-Chair)
Keith Reilly (Co-Chair)
Rick Gabriel (Secretary)
Alana LaBissioniere
Bill Marshall
Christy Nix
Colin Hutchins
Eric Pringle
Renae Lewis
Stephanie Wipf