Lyric Arts Staff

Laura Tahja Johnson NEW 4 SQ
Laura Tahja Johnson
Managing Artistic Director, CEO
763.233.0801
laura@lyricarts.org

Artistic

Brian Proball SQ
Brian Proball
Production Director
763.233.0803
brian@lyricarts.org

Karen Lee Tait 1 LG SQ
Karen Lee Tait
Technical Director
763.233.0808
tech@lyricarts.org

Stacey Palmer 2 LG SQ
Stacey Palmer
Costume Shop Manager
763.233.0809
costumeshop@lyricarts.org

Marcie Anderson LG SQ
Marcie Anderson
Props Master

Scott Ford
Scott Ford
Resident Director

Bob-Neu
Robert Neu
Resident Director

Jeff Geisler
Jeff Geisler
Resident Sound Designer

Deb Ann Barr
Bookkeeper

Lin Schmidt NEW SQ
Lin Schmidt
Executive Director
lin@lyricarts.org

Administrative

Sharon Broscha 1 SQ
Sharon Broscha
Associate Managing Director, COO
763.233.0802
sharon@lyricarts.org

Cassandra Proball NEW SQ
Cassandra Proball
Education Director
763.233.0804
cassandra@lyricarts.org

Matt McNabb NEW LG SQ
Matt McNabb
Box Office Manager
Resident Director
763.233.0805
matt@lyricarts.org

Andrew Scott Leshovsky
External Relations Manager
andrew@lyricarts.org

Robert Zalzar
Bob Zalazar
House Manager

Emily Taylor LG SQ
Emily Anderson
House Manager

Kathy Koch
Kathy Koch
House Manager

Michele Gilbertson
Custodian

 

Enews

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Thank you for your interest keeping in touch with Lyric Arts by subscribing to our monthly e-newsletter. You will be the first to know about everything that’s going on at the theater including special events and the occasional ticket deal.

You can also sign up for our volunteer, workshop, and artist updates, which include more detailed information about these specific opportunities in more detail. You can unsubscribe at anytime and Lyric Arts will never sell your information to anyone…ever.

Please enter your e-mail address below to be taken to our sign-up screen!





×