Lyric Arts Staff

Laura Tahja Johnson NEW 4 SQ
Laura Tahja Johnson
Managing Artistic Director, CEO
763.233.0801
laura@lyricarts.org

 

Artistic

Brian Proball SQ
Brian Proball
Production Director
763.233.0803
brian@lyricarts.org

Karen Lee Tait 1 LG SQ
Karen Lee Tait
Technical Director
763.233.0808
tech@lyricarts.org

Stacey Palmer 2 LG SQ
Stacey Palmer
Costume Shop Manager
763.233.0809
costumeshop@lyricarts.org

Marcie Anderson LG SQ
Marcie Anderson
Props Master

Scott Ford
Scott Ford
Resident Director

Bob-Neu
Robert Neu
Resident Director

Jeff Geisler
Jeff Geisler
Resident Sound Designer

Deb Ann Barr
Bookkeeper

Lin Schmidt NEW SQ
Lin Schmidt
Executive Director
lin@lyricarts.org

Administrative

Sharon Broscha 1 SQ
Sharon Broscha
Associate Managing Director, COO
763.233.0802
sharon@lyricarts.org

Cassandra Proball NEW SQ
Cassandra Proball
Education Director
763.233.0804
cassandra@lyricarts.org

Matt McNabb NEW LG SQ
Matt McNabb
Front of House Manager
763.233.0805
matt@lyricarts.org

Bailey Haack 1 SQ
Bailey Haack
Marketing and Communications Associate
763.233.0806
bailey@lyricarts.org

Robert Zalzar
Bob Zalazar
House Manager

Emily Taylor LG SQ
Emily Anderson
House Manager

Kathy Koch
Kathy Koch
House Manager

Michele Gilbertson
Custodian