Upcoming Auditions

Show Information:
Runs October 13–29, 2017 (11 performances)
First read-through scheduled for Tuesday, August 22.
Full performance schedule and show description found here.

Auditions:
Sunday, May 21, 2017            
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Monday, May 22, 2017
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Callbacks:
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Show Information:
Runs November 17–December 17, 2017 (15 performances), with option for extension or additional performances.
First read-through scheduled for Tuesday, October 3.
Full performance schedule and show description found here.

Auditions:
Monday, June 5, 2017            
6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
6:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Callbacks:
Monday, June 19, 2017
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Show Information:
Runs November 30–December 17, 2017 (12 performances), with option for extension or additional performances.
First read-through scheduled for Wednesday, October 18.
Full performance schedule and show description found here.

Auditions:
Monday, June 12, 2017            
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Callbacks:
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm


Name *
Name

Artist Update Sign-Up

Fill out and submit the form to the right to sign up for our email list and stay in the know about upcoming artist opportunities, audition information, and more!

Artist Opportunities

Lyric Arts provides stipends for all artistic positions. If you are interested in future opportunities for the following positions, please send your resume to info@lyricarts.org.

  • Director
  • Choreographer
  • Music Director
  • Musician
  • Costume Designer
  • Lighting Designer
  • Scenic Designer
  • Sound Board Operator
  • Spot Operator
  • Stage Manager
  • Assistant Stage Manager
  • Backstage Crew

Lyric Arts also has opportunities for volunteers to be involved in artistic production.  

To learn more, please visit our volunteer page.