Anything Goes
Jul 14–Aug 6, 2017


2017-2018 Season

Season Subscriptions and Single Tickets Available Now

For Single Tickets sales, click on show image to purchase tickets.

 
 

Music in the 'Burbs

Get your tickets now!


The Church of Cash - Johnny Cash Tribute

Wednesday, Sept 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm


Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience

Friday, Nov 3, 2017 at 7:30 pm


At Christmas with Mick Sterling

Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 at 7:30 pm


A Kat Perkins Christmas

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 at 7:30 pm


The Sound of Simon: A Tribute to Simon & Garfunkel

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 at 7:30 pm


An Evening of Crosby Stills & Nash with Daisy Dillman

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 7:30 pm


I Am, He Said - A Celebration of Neil Diamond Starring Matt Vee

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 at 7:30 pm


Tonic Sol-fa

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 at 7:30 pm


What a Wonderful World

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 at 2 pm


Deuces Wild! Dueling Pianos!

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018 at 7:30 pm


Martin Zellar

An Evening with Martin Zellar

Friday, Apr 20, 2018 at 7:30 pm


The Fabulous Armadillos - Takin' It to the Limit

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 at 7:30 pm