Corporations, Foundations, & Government

Thank you to these major contributors who help to ensure that the performing arts have a home on Anoka’s Main Street for years to come.

This activity is made possible by the voters of Minnesota through a Minnesota State Arts Board Operating grant, thanks to a legislative appropriation from the arts and cultural heritage fund.

FaceTime Logo BW.png

Individual Contributors

Spotlight Society

Underwriter’s Circle: $10,000+
Lin & Steve Schmidt

Director’s Circle: $2,500 to $9,999

Olivia Bastian in memory of R. Bruce Bastian
Debhra Henderson, In Memoriam
Jan Johansen in memory of Jim Johansen
Bob & Sandy Johnson

Actor’s Circle: $1,000 to $2,499

JoEllen & Bill Ambrose
June K. Berg, In Memoriam, for support of Lyric Arts' children's programming
Marcia Birney
Mary & Dave Borntrager
Gregory & Jackie Bortnem
Trip & Kira Campbell
Nancy & George Cossette
Tina & Greg Cronin in memory of Tom Wiborg
Janet & Bill Dubats
Laura & Tony Johnson
Peggy McNabb in honor of Matt and Kate
Katherine & Eric Moss
Joan O`Sullivan
Delores & Larry Peterson
Gwen & Rick Reiter
Julia Schmidt & Brandon Kuehn
John & Teresa Swoyer
Judy Warren
Frank & Joanne Wernecke
Cheri & Richard Wyman

For more about Lyric Arts Spotlight Society, click here.

Advocate: $500–$999

Ron & Joyce Beauchane
Ruth Berg
David & Borgie Bonthuis
Al Bradley
Richard & Jennifer Carlson
Barbara & Eugene Case
Larry Ceminsky in honor of Jan & Bob Ceminsky
Denise Dunnell Wells & Bruce Wells
Sue & Gerald Ehlenfelt
Marian Esteb in memory of Wallace Esteb
Ruth Franklin
Katheryn & Richard Fredericks
Rick & Karen Gabriel
Doug & Karen Gale
Laurie & Don Hegedus
Cathy & Jim Holtmeier
Leanne & Darrell Hyde
Cindy Konen to support the Lyric Arts Music in the ‘Burbs Concert Series
Jennifer & Jason Lundquist
Cassandra Maloney
Kathleen Messer-Lussky & Kenneth Lussky
Gina & Terry Overacker
Cherie & Rick Ritter
Warren Sampson & Lisa Devonshire

We have made every effort to prepare these donors lists accurately. Please accept our apologies for any mistakes or omissions. If you note an error, please contact Matt McNabb, General Manager at 763-233-0802 or




Supporter: $250–$499

Mel & Kathy Aanerud
Kenneth & Janet Adams
Phyllis Bastian
Carolyn & Jeff Beahen in honor of Kate Beahen
Nickole Becker
Sandra Blackowiak
Diane & Scott Bronson
Curt & Kim Burton
Sandy & Gary Campbell
Scott & Sonja Conrath
Sue Dergantz
Karen & Harry Dittler
Dave & Joelyn Enge
Paul & Laura Estby
Scott & Lori Ford
John Gallovitch
Richard & Kathleen Gardner
Richard Gross
Robyn Hakanson in memory of James D. Hornsby
John & Sue Harwood
Mark & Ellen Kramm
Patrick & Karen Krizaj
Jeanne Lee & Gerald Haider
Myrene Magdsick
Diane & Bill Masloski
William Mayhew in memory of Jean Mayhew
Sandra McFarland
Suzan Mickelson
Jeffrey Mrak
Jim & Jackie Neilson
Don Olson
Brad & Kristi Runyon
Molly Jo & Ben Schrade
Joann Shaw
Bruce & Laurie Smith in honor of Bridget - Mom, Music Educator, Singer, and Actress
Randy & Leoma Sparer
Debbie & Randy Swanson
Martin & Donna Tahja
Jennifer Tenenbaum
Kari & John Ward
Leigh Webber
Becky & Mike White
Kristin Whitwam
Arthur & Jane Windmeier