Nov 30 - Dec 23, 2017

Some performances have been taken offline due to limited availability; please call the Box Office at (763)-422-1838 for tickets on those dates.

By Stuart Ross
Directed by Sean Byrd
Music Direction by Bradley Beahen

Choreography by Lauri Kraft

Forever Plaid: Plaid Tidings is a deliciously fun revue, chock-full of Christmas standards and classic harmonies.

In the 1950’s, on their way to their first big gig, the singing quartet Forever Plaid was broadsided by a school bus and found themselves harmonizing all the way to the pearly gates. But, a miraculous call from the angelic Rosemary Clooney, brings the boys back to earth for a "heaven-sent," once-in-a-lifetime encore that will lift your Christmas spirits with a stocking full of holiday favorites sung in perfect four-part Plaid harmony. 

Tickets range from $30-34. Please visit the Ticket Information section of our website for more details. For a preview of what to expect from the show, please visit our What Audiences Should Know guide. Note: As a courtesy to our patrons, children under the age of 5 will not be admitted.

Dates and Times

Thursday, Nov 30 at 7 pm
Friday, Dec 1 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 2 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, Dec 3 at 5 pm
Thursday, Dec 7 at 7 pm
Friday, Dec 8 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 9 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, Dec 10 at 5 pm
Thursday, Dec 14 at 7 pm
Friday, Dec 15 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 16 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, Dec 17 at 5 pm
Thursday, Dec 21 at 7 pm
Friday, Dec 22 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec 23 at 2 pm

Cast

Maxwell Emmett Ward Frankie

Maxwell Emmett Ward
Frankie

Jake Speikers Sparky

Jake Speikers
Sparky

Christopher Vance Jinx

Christopher Vance
Jinx

Armando Harlow Ronconi Smudge

Armando Harlow Ronconi
Smudge

Orchestra

Piano: Bradley Beahen
Bass: Shannon Van Der Reck

Artistic Staff

Director: Sean Byrd
Music Director: Bradley Beahen
Choreographer: Lauri Kraft
Stage Manager: Samson Perry
Scenic Designer: Ashley Wereley
Costume Designer: Mary Woll
Lighting Designer: Kurt Jung
Properties Designer: Emma Davis 
Specialty Prop Designer: Michael Shermann
Sound Designer: Paul Estby
Asst. Stage Managers: Paula Anderson, Allison Peterson
Sound Board Operator: Gretch Nordman