Oct 12–28, 2018

By Yasmina Reza
Translated by Christopher Hampton

Directed by Scott Ford

In this hilarious dark comedy, a playground altercation between eleven-year old boys brings together two sets of parents for a meeting to resolve the matter. At first, diplomatic niceties are observed, but as the meeting progresses—and the rum flows—tensions emerge and the gloves come off, leaving the couples with more than just their liberal principles in tatters.

Winner of the 2009 Tony Award for Best Play, God of Carnage dives into the deep end of parenthood, exploring the tense and volatile world we live in with cutting wit and poignant observations on the fragile nature of civility.

Tickets range from $29-32. Please visit the Ticket Information section of our website for more details. 

Intended for mature audiences. Contains strong language. For a preview of what to expect from the show, please visit our What Audiences Should Know guide. Note: As a courtesy to our patrons, children under the age of 5 will not be admitted.

The Sign-Language interpretation is cancelled for the performance on Sunday, Oct 14. For more information on our ASL seating policies and other accessibility services, please visit our Accessibility page.

Dates and Times

Friday, Oct 12 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 13 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, Oct 14 at 2 pm
Thursday, Oct 18 at 7 pm
Friday, Oct 19 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 20 at 2 pm
Sunday, Oct 21 at 2 pm
Thursday, Oct 25 at 7 pm
Friday, Oct 26 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 27 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, Oct 28 at 2 pm

Cast

  Bill Williamson  Alan Raleigh

Bill Williamson
Alan Raleigh

  Jamie Jachimiec  Annette Raleigh

Jamie Jachimiec
Annette Raleigh

  Don Maloney  Michael novak

Don Maloney
Michael novak

  Katie Wodele  Veronica novak

Katie Wodele
Veronica novak

Artistic Staff

Director: Scott Ford
Stage Manager: Samson Perry
Scenic Designers: Joe Black, Brian Proball
Costume Designer: Lucas Skjaret
Lighting Designer: Jim Eischen
Properties Designer: Cory Skold
Sound Designer: Tom Pinckney
Asst. Stage Manager: Dillon Baxendell