Jul 13–Aug 5, 2018

By Abe Burrows and Jo Swerling
Music and Lyrics by Frank Loesser
Directed by Matt McNabb

Music Direction by Natalie McComas
Choreography by Lauri Kraft

Frank Loesser’s brassy and immortal musical comedy about rolling the dice and falling in love under the bright lights of Broadway involves the unlikeliest of Manhattan pairings: a high-rolling gambler with a puritanical missionary, and a showgirl dreaming of the straight-and-narrow and a crap game manager who is anything but.

Guys & Dolls takes us from the bustle of Times Square to the dance clubs of Havana and back to the sewers of New York City as it demonstrate the great lengths to which a guy will go when he truly falls in love with a “doll.”

Tickets range from $30-34. Please visit the Ticket Information section of our website for more details. 

Intended for general audiences. Contains mild adult language and situations. For a preview of what to expect from the show, please visit our What Audiences Should Know guide. Note: As a courtesy to our patrons, children under the age of 5 will not be admitted.

To ensure a Sign Language-interpreted performance on July 15, seats need to be reserved by June 24. For more information on our ASL seating policies and other accessibility services, please visit our Accessibility page.

Dates and Times

Friday, July 13 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 14 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 15 at 2 pm
Thursday, July 19 at 7 pm
Friday, July 20 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 21 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 22 at 2 pm
Thursday, July 26 at 7 pm
Friday, July 27 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 28 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 29 at 2 pm
Thursday, Aug 2 at 7 pm
Friday, Aug 3 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 4 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 5 at 2 pm

Cast

Sarah Brown: Quinn Shadko
Sky Masterson: Rodolfo Nieto
Nathan Detroit: Jonathan Goodman
Miss Adelaide: Kate Beahen
Nicely-Nicely Johnson: Andrew Kimball
Benny Southstreet: Rowin Breaux
Rusty Charlie: France Roberts
Arvide Abernathy/Lt. Brannigan: Warren Sampson
Agatha/Hot Box Girl: Hannah Weinberg-Goerger
Calvin/Crapshooter: Ryan Lee
Martha/Hot Box Girl: Kim Willow
General Matilda B. Cartwright: Janet Skidmore
Harry the Horse: Michael Johnson
Big Jule: Tom Weinberg-Goerger
Mimi: Bridget Schusefel
Allison: Amanda Mai
Ferguson: Sommer Walters
Vernon: Callie Rosenbaum
Crapshooters: Zachary Hedner, Jackson Miller, Josh Palmquist, Tristen Sima

Orchestra

Coming Soon!

Artistic Staff

Director: Matt McNabb
Music Director: Natalie McComas
Choreographer: Lauri Kraft
Stage Manager: Samson Perry
Scenic Designer: Eli Schlatter
Costume Designer: Samantha Kuhn Staneart
Lighting Designer: Kurt Jung
Properties Designer: Taylor Jedlinski
Sound Designer: Paul Estby
Scenic Painter: Ashley Wereley
Asst. Stage Managers: Kevin Hartnett, Emily Ludewig, Kelley Yount
Dialect Coach: Keely Wolter
Sound Board Operator: Lea Brucker
Follow Spot Operators: Blues Bland, Bob Francis