Jul 12–Aug 4, 2019

Book by Heather Hach
Music and Lyrics by Nell Benjamin & Laurence O'Keefe
Based on the novel by Amanda Brown and the Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Motion Picture
Directed by Ben Thietje

Music Direction by Anthony J. Sofie
Choreography by Lauri Kraft

Based on the well-loved movie, this high-energy musical follows the transformation of Elle Woods as she tackles stereotypes and scandal in pursuit of her dreams.

After sorority president Elle is dumped by her boyfriend Warner for Harvard Law School and a more serious girlfriend, she decides she will do anything to win him back, even if it means going to Harvard Law herself. While there, she struggles with peers, professors, and her ex. But, with the help of her sorority sisters and one really cute teaching assistant—Elle defies expectations and beats her adversaries at their own game, all while staying true to her fabulous self.

Tickets range from $32-35. Please visit the Ticket Information section of our website for more details. 

Intended for general audiences. Contains mild adult language and situations. For a preview of what to expect from the show, please visit our What Audiences Should Know guide. Note: As a courtesy to our patrons, children under the age of 5 will not be admitted.

To ensure a Sign Language-interpreted performance on Jul 14, please request accommodations by Jun 23. For more information on our ASL seating policies and other accessibility services, please visit our Accessibility page.

Dates and Times

Friday, July 12 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 13 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 14 at 2 pm
Thursday, July 18 at 7 pm
Friday, July 19 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 20 at 2 pm
Saturday, July 20 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 21 at 2 pm
Thursday, July 25 at 7 pm
Friday, July 26 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 27 at 2 pm
Saturday, July 27 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 28 at 2 pm
Thursday, Aug 1 at 7 pm
Friday, Aug 2 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 3 at 2 pm
Saturday, Aug 3 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 4 at 2 pm