Mar 23 - Apr 15, 2018

Book by Joe Masteroff
Music and Lyrics by Sheldon Harnick and Jerry Bock
Directed by Scott Ford

Music Direction by Louis Berg-Arnold
Choreography by Penelope Freeh

This Tony Award-winning musical is set in a 1930’s European perfumery, where we meet two shop clerks, Amalia and Georg, who, more often than not, don’t see eye-to-eye. What they don’t know is that they both responded to the same “lonely hearts” advertisement in the newspaper. They each live for the love letters they receive from each other, without knowing that the other is the one writing them.

Considered by many to be the most charming musical ever written, She Loves Me is a warm romantic comedy with an endearing innocence and a touch of old world elegance.

Tickets range from $30-34. Please visit the Ticket Information section of our website for more details. For a preview of what to expect from the show, please visit our What Audiences Should Know guide. Note: As a courtesy to our patrons, children under the age of 5 will not be admitted.

Dates and Times

Friday, Mar 23 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 24 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, Mar 25 at 2 pm
Thursday, Mar 29 at 7 pm
Friday, Mar 30 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, Mar 31 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 5 at 7 pm
Friday, April 6 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 7 at 2 pm
Saturday, April 7 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 8 at 2 pm
Thursday, April 12 at 7 pm
Friday, April 13 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 14 at 2 pm
Saturday, April 14 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 15 at 2 pm

Cast

Amalia Balash: Katherine Fried
Georg Nowack: Joseph Hitchcock
Ilona Ritter: Karissa Lade
Steven Kodaly: Ryan Levin
Mr. Maraczek: Steven Meerdink
Ladislav Sipos: Jonathan Goodman
Arpad Lazlo: Maxwell Ward
Head Waiter: Brandon Osero
Busser: Jami Snively
Ensemble: Abbi Fern, Kayla Hambek, Armando Ronconi,
Michael Tober, Brendan Veerman, Courtney VonVett, Sommer Walters

Orchestra

Conductor/Keyboard: Louis Berg-Arnold
Keyboard: Abigail Boettcher
Reeds: Wes Huisinga
Violins: Anna Olson, Lorine Menzhuber, Anna Murphy
Viola: Laura Bidgood
Trumpet: Pete Berg
Horn: Cristina Werling
Cello: Melanie Yang
Bass: Ed Rudolph
Percussion: Michael Conroy

Artistic Staff

Director: Scott Ford
Music Director: Louis Berg-Arnold
Choreographer: Penny Freeh
Stage Manager: Jenna Hyde
Scenic Designer: Mark Koski
Costume Designer: Samantha Kuhn Staneart
Lighting Designer: Jim Eischen
Properties Designer: Emma Davis
Sound Designers: Jason Hobbie, Topher Pirkl
Scenic Painter: Ashley Werely
Asst. Stage Managers: Gretch Nordman, Leita Strei
Sound Board Operator: Abe Gabor
Follow Spot Operators: Blues Bland, Nicholas Carlstrom