Administrative 

Laura Tahja Johnson

Laura Tahja Johnson
Artistic &
Executive Director
763.233.0801
laura@lyricarts.org

Gina Sauer
Volunteer Coordinator
763.233.0805
gina@lyricarts.org

Marcie Berg
House Manager

 

Artistic Staff

Brian Proball

Brian Proball
Production Director
763.233.0803
brian@lyricarts.org

 

Paul Estby
Master Sound Technician
paul@lyricarts.org
 

Amy Maloney

Amy Maloney
Marketing &
Development Manager
763.233.0806
amy@lyricarts.org

Brett Burger
Administrative Associate
763.233.0802
brett@lyricarts.org

Michael_Conroy.jpg

Michael Conroy
Box Office Associate
763.233.0812
michael@lyricarts.org
 

 
Bethany Mae Reinfelt

Bethany Reinfeld
Technical Director
763.233.0808
bethany@lyricarts.org

 

Eric Voigt
Master Electrician
eric@lyricarts.org

Matt McNabb

Matt McNabb
General Manager
763.233.0802
matt@lyricarts.org
 

Deb Ann SM 4.jpg

Deb Ann Barr
Bookkeeper

 

Bob Zalazar

Bob Zalazar
House Manager

 
Stacey Palmer

Samantha Kuhn Staneart
Resident Costume Designer
  

 
Matt McNabb

Matt McNabb
Resident Director
matt@lyricarts.org

Adrian Lopez-Balbontin
Education Director
763.233.0804
adrian@lyricarts.org
 

Nate_Otto

Nate Otto
Maintenance Technician

 

Kathy Koch

Kathy Koch
House Manager

 

Emma Davis
Props Master
  emma@lyricarts.org

 
Scott Ford

Scott Ford
Resident Director