Administrative 

Laura Tahja Johnson

Laura Tahja Johnson
Artistic &
Executive Director
763.233.0801
laura@lyricarts.org

Cassandra Proball

Kate Beahen
Int. Education Coordinator
763.422.0804
education@lyricarts.org
 

Nate_Otto

Nate Otto
Maintenance Technician


 

Marcie Berg
House Manager

Artistic Staff

Brian Proball

Brian Proball
Production Director
763.233.0803
brian@lyricarts.org

Adam Raine
Master Electrician
adam@lyricarts.org

Amy Maloney

Amy Maloney
Marketing &
Development Manager
763.233.0806
amy@lyricarts.org

Gina Sauer
Volunteer Coordinator
763.233.0805
gina@lyricarts.org
 

Brett Burger
Administrative Associate
763.233.0807
brett@lyricarts.org
 

Bob Zalazar

Bob Zalazar
House Manager

 
Bethany Mae Reinfelt

Bethany Reinfeld
Technical Director
763.233.0808
bethany@lyricarts.org

Matt McNabb

Matt McNabb
Resident Director
matt@lyricarts.org

 

 

Matt McNabb

Matt McNabb
General Manager
763.233.0802
matt@lyricarts.org
 

Michael_Conroy.jpg

Michael Conroy
Box Office Associate
763.233.0812
michael@lyricarts.org
 

Kathy Koch

Kathy Koch
House Manager



 

 
Stacey Palmer

Samantha Kuhn Staneart
Resident Costume Designer
  samantha@lyricarts.org

Scott Ford

Scott Ford
Resident Director

 

 

Adrian Lopez-Balbontin
Education Director
763.233.0804
adrian@lyricarts.org
 

Deb Ann SM 4.jpg

Deb Ann Barr

Bookeeper

 

Emma Davis
Props Master
emma@lyricarts.org
 

Haley Walsh
Resident Stage Manager