Laura Tahja Johnson

Laura Tahja Johnson
Artistic &
Executive Director
763.233.0801
laura@lyricarts.org

Administrative Staff

Matt McNabb

Matt McNabb
General Manager
763.233.0802
matt@lyricarts.org
 

Gina Sauer
Manager of Development & Community Engagement
763.233.0805
gina@lyricarts.org

Amy Maloney

Amy Maloney
Marketing &
Development Manager
763.233.0806
amy@lyricarts.org

Adrian Lopez-Balbontin
Education Director
763.233.0804
adrian@lyricarts.org
 

Michael_Conroy.jpg

Michael Conroy
Box Office Associate &
House Manager
763.233.0812
boxoffice@lyricarts.org

Deb Ann SM 4.jpg

Deb Ann Barr
Bookkeeper

Nate_Otto

Nate Otto
Maintenance Technician

 

House Managers

Marcie Berg
House Manager

Bob Zalazar

Bob Zalazar
House Manager

Kathy Koch

Kathy Koch
House Manager

Artistic Staff

Brian Proball

Brian Proball
Production Director
763.233.0803
brian@lyricarts.org

Jenna-Hyde-SQ.jpg

Jenna Hyde
Resident Stage Manager

Paul Estby
Master Sound Technician
paul@lyricarts.org

Beth Miller-SQ.jpg

Beth Miller
Technical Director
763.233.0814
beth@lyricarts.org

Joe-Black-SQ.jpg

Joe Black
Resident Stage Manager

Kurt-Jung-SQ.jpg

Kurt Jung
Master Electrician

Matt McNabb

Matt McNabb
Resident Director

 

Emma Davis
Resident Props Master
  emma@lyricarts.org

Scott Ford

Scott Ford
Resident Director

 

Lauri-Kraft-SQ.jpg

Lauri Kraft
Resident Choreographer