Laura Tahja Johnson

Laura Tahja Johnson
Artistic &
Executive Director
763.233.0801
laura@lyricarts.org

Administrative Staff

Matt McNabb

Matt McNabb
General Manager
763.233.0802
matt@lyricarts.org
 

Gina Sauer
Manager of Development & Community Engagement
763.233.0805
gina@lyricarts.org

Amy Maloney

Amy Maloney
Marketing &
Communications Manager
763.233.0806
amy@lyricarts.org

Adrian Lopez-Balbontin
Education Director
763.233.0804
adrian@lyricarts.org
 

Michael_Conroy.jpg

Michael Conroy
Box Office Associate
763.233.0812
boxoffice@lyricarts.org

Gale-Peterson-SQ.jpg

Gale Peterson
Volunteer Coordinator
763.233.0807
gale@lyricarts.org

Deb Ann SM 4.jpg

Deb Ann Barr
Bookkeeper

Nate_Otto

Nate Otto
Maintenance Technician

House Managers

Marcie Berg
House Manager

Michael_Conroy.jpg

Michael Conroy
House Manager

Kathy Koch

Kathy Koch
House Manager

Bob Zalazar

Bob Zalazar
House Manager

Artistic Staff

Brian Proball

Brian Proball
Production Director
763.233.0803
brian@lyricarts.org

Joe-Black-SQ.jpg

Joe Black
Resident Stage Manager
joe@lyricarts.org

Paul Estby
Master Sound Technician
paul@lyricarts.org

Beth Miller-SQ.jpg

Beth Miller
Technical Director
763.233.0814
beth@lyricarts.org

Jenna-Hyde-SQ.jpg

Jenna Hyde
Resident Stage Manager
jenna@lyricarts.org

Kurt-Jung-SQ.jpg

Kurt Jung
Master Electrician

Scott Ford

Scott Ford
Resident Director

 

Emma Davis
Resident Props Master
  emma@lyricarts.org

Matt McNabb

Matt McNabb
Resident Director
 
 

Lauri-Kraft-SQ.jpg

Lauri Kraft
Resident Choreographer