Lyric Arts’ Post-Show Talkbacks are the best way to get the most out of a production and get a behind the scenes look at what goes into producing a show. Held after the second Sunday afternoon performance of each show, we invite the audience to participate in a Q and A session with the director and the cast of the production.

Upcoming Post-Show Talkback Dates:

Always...Patsy Cline: Sunday, Sept 17

Flavio Betrayed - A Commedia: Sunday, Oct 22

Coney Island Christmas: Sunday, Nov 26

Forever Plaid: Plaid Tidings: Sunday, Dec 10

Superior Donuts: Sunday, Jan 21

You Can't Take It With You: Sunday, Feb 25

She Loves Me: Sunday, Apr 8

A Wrinkle In Time: Sunday, May 13

Steel Magnolias: Sunday, Jun 17

Guys & Dolls: Sunday, July 22