APR 24–MAY 10, 2020

By Sharr White
Directed by Anne Byrd

Juliana Smithton is a successful biophysicist and supremely put-together professional woman whose life seems to be coming unhinged, just as her research is leading to a potential breakthrough. Her husband has filed for divorce, her estranged daughter has eloped with a much older man, and her own health is in jeopardy.

But, in this brilliantly crafted work, nothing is as it seems. Piece by piece, a mystery unfolds as fact blurs with fiction, past collides with present, and the elusive truth about Juliana boils to the surface in a haunting drama about what happens when one woman’s life takes a disorienting turn.

Tickets range from $30-35. Please visit the Ticket Information section of our website for more details. 

Recommended for ages 16 and up. Contains adult themes and strong language. For a preview of what to expect from the show, please visit our What Audiences Should Know guide. Note: As a courtesy to our patrons, children under the age of 5 will not be admitted.

To ensure a Sign Language-interpreted performance on Sunday, April 26, please request accommodations by Friday, April 3. For more information on our ASL seating policies and other accessibility services, please visit our Accessibility page.

Dates and Times

Friday, April 24 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 25 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 26 at 2:00 pm—ASL
Thursday, April 30 at 7:30 pm
Friday, May 1 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 2 at 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 3 at 2:00 pm—Talk Back
Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 pm
Friday, May 8 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, May 9 at 2:00 pm and 7:30 pm
Sunday, May 10 at 2:00 pm